Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toppenish Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Toppenish 0 Kiona Benton 0
Sat, Mar 16 Toppenish 0 Kiona Benton 0
Tue, Mar 19 Toppenish 0 Grandview 0
Sat, Mar 23 Toppenish 0 Wahluke 0
Sat, Mar 23 Toppenish 0 Wahluke 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Toppenish 2 Othello 12
* Sat, Mar 30 Toppenish 1 Grandview 17
* Sat, Mar 30 Toppenish 4 Grandview 24
* Tue, Apr 2 Toppenish 0 East Valley (Yakima) 11
* Sat, Apr 6 Toppenish 7 Wapato 4
* Sat, Apr 6 Toppenish 7 Wapato 6
* Tue, Apr 9 Toppenish 1 Ellensburg 7
* Sat, Apr 13 Toppenish 0 Quincy 14
* Sat, Apr 13 Toppenish 2 Quincy 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Toppenish 0 Selah 11
* Tue, Apr 23 Toppenish 1 Ephrata 13
* Sat, Apr 27 Toppenish 5 Prosser 8
* Sat, Apr 27 Toppenish 4 Prosser 15
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed
Tue, Apr 30 Toppenish 9 Wapato 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 111A District at Connell High School
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule