Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Wapato 1 Davis 6
Tue, Mar 19 Wapato 2 Grandview 3
Wed, Mar 20 Wapato 4 East Valley (Yakima) 1
Thu, Mar 21 Wapato 4 Quincy 1
Mon, Mar 25 Wapato 2 Davis 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Wapato 4 East Valley (Yakima) 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Wapato 0 Prosser 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Wapato 2 Toppenish 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Wapato 1 Ephrata 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Wapato 4 Ellensburg 1
Thu, Apr 18 Wapato 0 Selah 5
* Fri, Apr 19 Wapato 1 Othello 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Wapato 2 Quincy 3
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Wapato 2 Grandview 3
* Thu, May 2 Wapato 1 Selah 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 14, 9:00 AM
May 16, 9:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W

 
Arbter Schedule