Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
Tue, Mar 19 Wapato 13 Highland 0
* Sat, Mar 23 Wapato 0 Othello 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Wapato 0 Ephrata 10
Sat, Mar 30 Wapato 17 Davis 7
Tue, Apr 2 Wapato 7 Eisenhower 12
Tue, Apr 2 Wapato 11 Eisenhower 17
* Sat, Apr 6 Wapato 4 Toppenish 7
* Sat, Apr 6 Wapato 6 Toppenish 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Wapato 0 East Valley (Yakima) 11
* Sat, Apr 13 Wapato 2 Prosser 6
* Sat, Apr 13 Wapato 2 Prosser 16
* Tue, Apr 16 Wapato 1 Ellensburg 13
* Sat, Apr 20 Wapato 0 Quincy 10
* Sat, Apr 20 Wapato 0 Quincy 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Wapato 0 Selah 18
* Sat, Apr 27 Wapato 3 Grandview 7
* Sat, Apr 27 Wapato 0 Grandview 11
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed
Tue, Apr 30 Wapato 4 Toppenish 9
Tue, May 7 Wapato 17 Goldendale 4
Tue, May 7 Wapato 15 Goldendale 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 111A District at Connell High School
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule