Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2011-12 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Connell Opponent  
Fri, Sep 2 Connell 20 Othello 15
Fri, Sep 9 Connell 35 Chelan 0
Fri, Sep 16 Connell 14 Cashmere 47
* Fri, Sep 23 Connell 52 Kiona Benton 13
* Fri, Sep 30 Connell 55 Columbia (Burbank) 7
* Fri, Oct 7 Connell 49 Mabton 8
* Fri, Oct 14 Connell 56 Wahluke 0
* Fri, Oct 21 Connell 49 Royal 28
* Fri, Oct 28 Connell 42 River View 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Dec 31A State at
  Fri, Nov 11 Freeman Won 26-7
  Sat, Nov 19 Cashmere Won 20-9
  Sat, Nov 26 Chelan Won 42-14
  Sat, Dec 3 Cascade Christian Won 28-7

 
Arbter Schedule