Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2011-12 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Royal Opponent  
Fri, Sep 2 Royal 27 Cashmere 42
Fri, Sep 9 Royal 41 Omak 0
* Fri, Sep 16 Royal 42 Columbia (Burbank) 6
* Fri, Sep 23 Royal 51 Mabton 0
* Fri, Sep 30 Royal 57 Wahluke 12
Fri, Oct 7 Royal 49 La Salle 7
* Fri, Oct 14 Royal 42 River View 24
* Fri, Oct 21 Royal 28 Connell 49
* Fri, Oct 28 Royal 41 Kiona Benton 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Dec 31A State at
  Sat, Nov 12 Colville Won 38-35
  Sat, Nov 19 Chelan Lost 27-17

 
Arbter Schedule