Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 6 Wapato 32 Grandview 44
* Sat, Dec 7 Wapato 50 Prosser 46
Tue, Dec 10 Wapato 32 La Salle 58
* Fri, Dec 13 Wapato 62 Ephrata 55
* Sat, Dec 14 Wapato 45 Ellensburg 61
Tue, Dec 17 Wapato 61 Zillah 55
* Fri, Dec 20 Wapato 58 Quincy 35
* Sat, Dec 21 Wapato 49 Othello 43
* Fri, Jan 3 Wapato 45 Toppenish 48
* Sat, Jan 4 Wapato 56 Selah 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Wapato 47 East Valley (Yakima) 56
* Sat, Jan 11 Wapato 39 Grandview 47
* Tue, Jan 14 Wapato 45 Prosser 56
* Fri, Jan 17 Wapato 63 Ephrata 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Wapato 45 Ellensburg 70
* Sat, Jan 25 Wapato 68 Quincy 31
* Fri, Jan 31 Wapato 60 Othello 53
* Sat, Feb 1 Wapato 60 Toppenish 63
* Tue, Feb 4 Wapato 52 Selah 56
* Fri, Feb 7 Wapato 51 East Valley (Yakima) 45
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at River View High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Feb 11 Selah Lost 54-46

 
Arbter Schedule